Why do you think people attend college or university?

Nowadays, More and more people are attending college or university all over the world. On account of the fact that people understand more deeply how important to gain in-depth knowledge and enhancing our skill. I contend that higher education gives you a decent job and abundant knowledge of your major even more how to communicate with different type of person in our competitive society. I feel this way for two major reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, Pursuing a degree make a chance for us to prepare our future career which is highly competitive decent salary jobs or fulfil of goals with more ease. Most of the universities and colleges run the program by cooperating with some very successful companies which may provide vacancy for your interested fields and they tell you what kind of employee they want in the company. The only thing you must remember that these companies have very high requirements regarded as sophisticated education, high qualified skills to cooperate with your other colleagues, etc. Therefore, universities trigger a chance which is more easily obtain this opportunity than not studying students in this academic program.

Secondly, the university helps us to develop our hidden abilities even more pure talent. In the USA Many liberal arts college offer to take the various type of course which allows us to become more self-confident, an ambitious multitasking individual in our community. For instance, becoming an engineer you have to take a lot of science class and sometimes you just so exhausted and disappointed, that moment you may interest in taking an art or photography class and you have more energetic than before. Because of the fact that colleges permit that you develop your hobby even though you take a lot of scientific credit in the semester. In other words, in Mongolian high school, a lot of students haven’t any chance to develop their hobbies because of lacking space in and depletion of supporting institute and programs. They usually pursuing just only professional career for their entire life instead of absorbing hobbies. However, In most of the cases companies would prefer to hire an employee who has a knowledgeable and great number of abilities such as playing soccer, volleyball or singing a song playing the piano rather than has just only academic achievement. the colleges and universities have a number of programs and courses which are beneficial for your future career and your interpersonal skills.

To sum up, Everyone wants to live in a better life and build a bright future for their children. Nevertheless, In the twenty-first century which is well known for technology world that is being changed every second if you are willing to live in a better situation than others you have to absorb great knowledge and qualify your abilities more intensively. since it Is not the physical contest in the previous century it’s absolutely mentality war. Therefore, University and colleges obviously give you this opportunity that fulfils one’s life goals.