At work or school, you might encounter a problem that requires creativity -for example, you are given a task to complete that is very different from other tasks you do. In work or school situation that requires you to think creatively, would you prefer to work alone or with others? Why?

The staggering progress of science and technology in today’s convoluted world is clear to everyone, and it is erected upon strong underpinning; hard work and effort. As an inseparable part of each glorious civilizations, working is inextricably intertwined with people’s lives. Implementing assorted strategies by modern academic societies, the face of working has utterly changed in comparison to the past. While some surmise working independently can endow them with overt constructive benefits, the popular sentiment to which I vehemently cling is that teamwork can play a consequential role in the professional world. The following paragraphs lend credence to this view.

To commence, what provokes people to work on a team is that it brings new ideas. To shed more light on this, every single work in general, and businesses, in particular, entail new, fresh ideas to succeed in the competitive world. By virtue of diversity in group members' thoughts and attitudes toward a specific issue, which provides unique and miscellaneous perspectives, innovative approaches can be generated to cope with existed issues. One particularly salient example of this is Apple Company – Every year it designs and produces a brand new model of the cellphone which fascinates many people due to its special features and innovations. This popularity is the product of a group of experts and specialists which has contributed their individual creative ideas. Consequently, working as a team is bound to create prosperity and success alike.

Another exquisite point is rooted in the fact that teamwork assists group members to surmount hurdles and problems aptly. Needless to say, collaboration within a group can drastically help solve insurmountable obstacles and problems with more ease. Brainstorming is an appropriate opportunity for the team to exchange ideas and come up with creative ways of doing things. By working together, the most convenient solutions can be produced that work best. Further and even more importantly, though, working together is bound to provide a supportive atmosphere. Teamwork creates a system to ensure that deadlines are met and that there is high-quality work. When one team member falls behind, there is another to pick up the pieces. When work is divvied up among members of a team, it gets done faster, making the overall business operate more efficiently. Hence, not merely do team working offer efficacious problem solutions, but also grant team members with supportive ambience.

In the final analysis, I have to reiterate my standpoint that it is working on a team that produces novel ideas, potential solutions, as well as, team supports. It is hoped that by implementing teamwork, everyone benefits greatly from its brilliant advantages affecting directly on the progress of any work.