Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The quaility of tasks ,which the workers have to do, is an important part of every job. Workers deal with their tasks in long run time; So it is noticeable that the quality of their tasks should affects on them. Some people blieves that workers prefer to have different kinds of tasks to do in their job. Others disagree. In my view, I do agree that workers should have different kinds of tasks for two important reasons.

First, workers do not be tired in compared to doing a monotoune work. If we have a unique taks, we defiently be tired of doing the task. For example, I remember when I worked in a wood compony, the manager forced me to do only a single task. I had to carry the large piece of woods to the ouside of company during my workdays. I asked him to change my tasks but he did not care me. I was really tired for doing this monotune work and my work efficency declined dramaticaly. One day, when I was carring the woods to the outside, my fingers completly got injuried in the bottom of woods and I went to the hospital. I missed three months because of doing a monotune work. As you can see, doing similar taks all day long, can be very dangerous.

Second, by doing different tasks, workes gather different kind of abilities and knowledges. If we do different tasks, we should be expert in diffrent works; so, we can use this variety of abilities to our future works. For instance, I remember when I worked in an enviromental company, the manager of that company forced me that I should cahnge my tasks evreyday. At first, it was terrible for me and I really frustrated because I was not able to all taks. After six months, I was an sophisticated expert worker who had diffrent job offer from similar companies because I gathers different abilities. As you can see, doing different tasks are completly preferable for the workers.

To sum up, the managers of the companies should consider this issue that workers prefer to have different types of tasks in compared to do only one task all day long.