Working or doing graduate study?

There has been a long debate that working and be going to graduate study which is more important. Some people think after graduation have a stable job can rapidly solve the problem of money, others believe as a postgraduate can learn more what they did not know in undergraduate courses. But, from my perspective, working is more important for our later lives.

To begin with, a good job not only bring money for us to pay back loan but also accumulate work experience. When I was a newcomer to my first company, there are many things I haven't known, which I can't get started. No one had time to help me to slove them beacuse everybody is busy completing their works. Eventually, I found the reason where this difficult problem lies by myself. From this case, I learn a lot about how do I finish work and solve the problem by oneself.

Moreover, with the development of your technique, the company will gradually let you take over some momentous projects. At this time, you will found the work is not completed by one person, whereas amount of people come together to accomplish it. Even though there will be many issues, through provide various points and small effort the problem will definitely be overcome. At the same time, the relationship between you and your colleagues will gradually be better and better and the most important is you receiving a great sense of honor.

In a nutshell, finding a job after graduation is not a bad choice. We can't deny the people who are postgraduate. After all, they can touch the most advanced knowledge in the world. I always communicate with my old friends who are studying a master's degree because it can broaden my horizons and learned a lot I don't know. Also, I teach some practical work experience for them. All in all, having a suitable work can bring lots of benefits to you.