you are planning to study abroad. what do

There are a lot of things to be considered when going abroad for education. A person should jar down all the things he/she might likes or dislikes and then juxtapose them and come to a conclusion whether to go abroad or not. The following paragraphs will explain the things i like and dislike.

The first good thing that comes to mind which i like, when i think about my education in abroad is that the pleathora of resources and oppurtunities i get to improve my knowledge. I will be getting lectures from the top minds in the industry, which will help me in building up my carrier. For example i'm planning to do my masters in CMU. If i get an admit from that university, i can take a machine learning course from the great MR. Andre MG. It also gives me oppurtunites to learn on how people in different country thinks.

The second thing which i like about the idea that me studying in abroad is that it'll allow me to get new friends from different cultures and backgrounds. Gainings more friends is always a good thing, that too having a diversified friend circle is much more amazing. It'll allow me learn the customs of different cultures and how people of certain region think. It'll help me seeing the world and the solutions to the problems in a different ways. An other thing which intrests me in doing my masters abroad is that i can get eat new food. Being a foodie i love to eat different kinds of food and staying in abroad will give me a oppurtunity to eat different kinds of food available at that place.

As every coin have to sides, there are also some things which i don't like about studying in abroad. There are things like i have stay far my loved ones. I can't get to meet them regularly. I will miss my parents. But every thing comes at a price, so i have to face these difficulties to advance in my life. I have to see at the better things i can do in future, if i can cross this diffcult bridge in my life.

In conclusion not just studying in abroad but in any other decision making, compare the things you like and dislike and see which ones will stand out for your better future.