Nowadays, there is an ongoing debate about the living benefits in the cities and country side areas and problems that people face by living in rural areas, which attracted numerous controversies and drawn the attention from the public. It can be said that the city life is much better than rural areas. This essay will further elaborate on why the cities are better for accomodation and less problematic than rural areas.

At the outset, there are myriad of benefits of living in the cities but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that it offers easy access to the transport and the educational services that can reduce the worry of delying from the work and staying uneducated. Another benefit can be associated with the other services like as, hospitals and jobs that are not easily accessible in rural areas.

There are several problems associated with rural areas and the first and foremost is the lack of the job oppertunities. People want to work to make their living better by earning and in villages there are no big companies that can give work to the habitats. Other problems are related to the education and hospital services. Thereby, people want to move to the cities to stay healthy and educated. To solve all these problems government can take positive actions.

In the view of arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the cities are more convenient place to live.