Due to Industrialization a lot of people migrated to developed countries which effected the lifestyle and caused major problems in developled countries. When a large amount of people migrate to any countires, a lot of issues may arises. This issue will further discuss the problem and solutions to overcome those problems and then deduce a logical conclusion.

To begin with, People migrate to developed countires for better lifesyle and for better work opportinities. This generates a high inflow of people. When these people reach those cities they would need a place to live, food and water supply. If the city do not have resources then the people and administration would face the problems. Apart from that, they people coming would also bring the different types of illness along with them.

As migration of the people would grow the city size and its population, city adminstratios need to find a system to forcast the requirement for the new homes and the food supply. Apart from that, City administrator should setup a weekly health camp in the immigrated peoples area, so that the early illness could be identifies in advanced.

To concluded, I would like to recapitualte that as the industrialization grow so does the population of the city as well, hence, the city administration need to forcast the changes and should plan for problems.