The phrase itself depicts that industrialization is leading to issues in developed countries. Here, we are going to discuss the problems and its solutions to overcome these issues.

Firstly, the issue is the number of jobs that are not as per the demand. There is a huge gap between demand and supply. Recently, a survey showed there is an unemployment rate of 5.6% in Australia. To overcome this, I may suggest that a quota of people should be migrated based on skills or nature of the business. Another solution can be to allow only a certain category of people who can be of help in the development of the country.

Secondly, there is no proper infrastructure to accommodate the increasing population of the country. Therefore, instead of increasing skilled migration, they may permit more tourist visas. This will help in the economic, financial and infrastructural growth of the country.

Last but not the least, the unhealthy environment is increasing due to carbon-dioxide emissions and improper waste removal techniques. A perfect remedy for this is to impose heavy fines on industries who do not comply with the set rules and regulations laid to save our planet.

To conclude, migrations increasing is definitely causing a concern of increasing population, increasing infrastructure prices, a step forward to global warming but measures can be taken to minimize these.