Over the past few decades there have been a high degree of ambivalence over this matter whether low changes the human behavior or not. Whereas some people thinks that law changes the human behaviour I sanguinely believe that it is opposite law and low does not changes the human behaviour, this essay will further discuss reasons to support this notion and then deduce a logical conclusion.

At the outset, conspicuously, there are myriads of reasons to support this notion but one of the most compelling reasons is that it's the people who changes themself and not the law, there are multiple examples to support, one of example is of the traffic lite, where it has been observed that as soon as the traffic inspectors leaves the traffic lite people tend to break the law, so it can be clearly says that unless people determined to change themself law have very less role to play in changing human behavior.

On the contrary, there are some skeptics who conjecture that, law play a significant role in changing the human behaviour, as per them law shows its results in long run initially people may reluctant to follow the roel but as the time passes it changes their behaviour. Although its seems ostensibly veridical this only applies to a certain group of society and is not true for every one.

After analysing the above facts i would like to recapitulate that law does not change the human behavior, government can certainly have the people follow the law using the law enforcement agency but it certainly does not guarantee change of the human behavior.