5. Company Top level Authorities should or should not take employees suggestions or ideas to take any decisions. Discuss

It is only right to say that an organization exists because of the employees working there and that could very well be stated to be the root reason for any company’s success. Taking that into consideration consulting the employees during managerial decisions can have positive effect for the organization and the employees themselves.

Having involved the employees in managerial decisions motivates the employees and lets them have positive attitude towards the company they are working for. This leads to a better productivity and encourages the employees to have out have out of the box thinking for the betterment of the firm. It leads the employees to have a sense of involvement in the business and work towards the betterment of the firm. This develops the sense of responsibility in the employees, unanimity among them and also improves the management employee relationship. This benefits the company in the long run.

Many organizations have platforms which let the employees provide suggestions and opinions on various organizational aspects to make their work experience better. Employees are given additional responsibilities like conducting cultural and social activities which gives a sense of involvement for employees. This in turn helps understand the in depth understanding to reach on effective solutions for issues and creativity among the other factors which help assess the employees.

Such activities provide a sense of purpose to employees work and knowledge. It also reduces the work pressure from higher management since they rely on employee’s opinion. An organization success depends on great team work, good relationship and transparent conversation between higher management and employees. Involvement in Decision making for the management which relates to the employees helps to achieve all those