Advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad

One of the most conspicuous trends in today’s world is the colossal upsurge in the studyig abroad. There is wide-spread worry that it would only lead to myriad of concerns. It can agreed that some people said, studying out of country has many advantages, While on the other hand stands a perspective that, foreign study has also some disadvantages. This essay will elaborate on both side both and thus will lead to logical conclusion.

At the outset, there is deluge of argument in the favor of my sentence. The most preponderant one stems from the fact that foreign study helps to experience new culture, different languages and will able to expand their horizons, celebrating new festivals, meeting new people and our personality changes. As an illustration, Gujarat technological university plans education program IEP in foreign country for many students to participate for studying and experience. I personally believe that study abroad plays an instrumental role in our society.

Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks, which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of study abroad and the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that studying abroad in different country is very expensive. Additionaly travelling could cause people to feel homesick. And sometime students who work may not come back in home country.

In light of discussion above, it can be conclude that the impact of study abroad is prominent and disadvantages