Recently, the influence of advertisements on people's behavior has sparked an ongoing controversy that inadvertently leads to a moot question "whether this impact is positive or not?". Whereas it is a widely held view that advertisements are beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the sociological standpoint, society's general wisdom is bound up inextricably with mass media, which indicates they lead to both better social relationship and more prosper personal life. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by an eminent scientist in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between the amount of tendency toward purchasing luxurious items and severe financial problems as well as an exponential increase in the high rate in individuals in debt. Consequently, in fact, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of a sound lifestyle is correlated with not only being rational but also the ability to analyze the advertisements with cognition.

within the realm of business aspects, without the slightest doubt, the amount of advertisements in social media attributes to a better customer-retailer relationship, in that it would come down to productivity, efficacy, and a better socio quo. A salient example of such attribution is huge expenditures on advertisement broadcasting, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take wasting money for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint commercial problems of advertisement-oriented firms. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of advertisements.

to conclude, as for my self, as saying goes" all's well that ends well", after analyzing what elaborated above I firmly agree advertisements have had an intense impact on people's behavior and lifestyle.