Recently, the phenomenon of climate change has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question” how the climate change has affected our lives”. Whereas it is a widely held view that the climate change is really harmful. I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the ecological standpoint, the intensive fluctuations in temperature are bound up inextricably with the ecosystem deterioration, which indicates the lead to both industrial revolution and cosmopolitan areas. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists demonstrates the relationship between industry policies and industrial reforms as well as an exponential increase in the pollution rate. Their academic criticism was impressive. Researchers, nevertheless, paid heed to plants, animals, and the effect of warming alike. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of the carbon footprint is positively correlated with not only the polar ice caps but also the internal the increase in sea-level.

Within the realm of industry, the climate change attributes to industrialization, in that it would come down to combustion engines, factories, and cars. A salient example of such attribution is air pollution, which is mistaken to take water pollution for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint the contamination process problems. Likewise, Hardly had they confined their attention to the greenhouse gases, the greenhouse effect, and even the hole in the ozone layer. Besides, this criterion is an indispensable part of modern lifestyle. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of fossil fuels.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes”all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above I firmly believe that cliamte change has extreme effect in global scales and deteriorates the quality of life for every creature.