Recently, the phenomenon of experimental learning has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question" Whether experimental learning can work well in formal education or not?". Whereas it is a widely held view that experimental learning is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

Form the educational standpoint, methods of experimental education are bound up inextricably with enhancing academic education, which indicates they lead to both practical learning and school-based education. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between student and teachers as well as an exponential increase in the rate of enrollment. Researchers, nevertheless, paid heed to distance-learning methods and experience-based methods alike. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of effective education system is correlated positively with not only experiment-oriented education but also academic concepts.

Within the realm of sociology, without the slightest doubt, the theoretical education attributes to modern methods of education, in that it would come down to in-use concepts and practical lessons. A salient example of such attribution is an apprenticeship period, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take class-based methods for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint pure academic learning problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to the recognition of prior learning and even self-study concepts. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of the experimental pathway of education.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes" All's well that ends well, " after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly agree that the experimental education system is of the high importance.