Recently, the danger of Television for family life and sense of community has sparked an ongoing controversy, which leads to a moot question" why we must visit each other instead of watching television?". whereas it is a widely held view that the social relationship is beneficial, I discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the sociological standpoint, amount of time which is dedicated to TV watching is bound up inextricably with being isolated, which indicates they both lead to personal and social disorders. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by an eminent scientist demonstrates the relationship between social happiness and well-being as well as an exponential increase in the overall prosperity statues. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of the feel of convenience is correlated to not only being with others but also the collective wisdom.

Within the realm of personal aspects, without the slightest doubt, the bonds between family members are attributed to spending time together, in that it would come down to siblings, spouses affections, and the unbreakable bond among them. A salient example of such attribution is the conventional lifestyle of families, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take social media for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint relationship problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of family life.

To conclude, as for myself, as saying goes" all's well that ends well", after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that supporting other individuals is of the high importance.