Over the past few decades, there has been a high degree of the ambivalence over this matter, whether air travel can only benefit the richest people in the world, and ordinary people can not get advantages from it. Whereas some people agree with this thought, I sanguinely disagree with it. This essay will further discuss reasons to support this notion and then deduce a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriads of reasons to support this notion, but one of the most compelling reason is that the air travel has made long-distance travel possible. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed research which revealed that air travel is benefiting the ordinary student as well, and the student could now travel foreign university for higher study. Thus, the beneficial ramification of air travel apparently can be seen.

On the contrary, skeptics conjecture that air travel is expensive and not everyone can afford it, which makes it only beneficial for the rich people. Although it seems ostensibly veridical, this is the one-sided story. As a tangible example, research conducted by a reputed organization reveal that air travel has increased significantly over the past few years, and most flyers are from the lower income group only. Hence, It is correct to presume a preconceived notion of the skeptics.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments from both the side, I profoundly believe that the Air travel benefits the ordinary people as well. Not only do the air travel for ordinary people prove its significance, but also tell the benefits of cheapest air travel options.