Nowadays, Jobs are becoming demanding and require longer working hours, due to which people usually mix their private and professional life. Some people say that mixing their private and professional life has multiple benefits, but I sanguinely believe that people should keep their private and public life separate. This essay will further elaborate reasons support this notion and then deduce a logical conclusion.

At the outset, conspicuously, there are myriads of reasons to support this notion but one of the most compelling reason is that mixing the private and personal life can damage once private life. As this can lead to misunderstanding hence the people should refrain from doing so.

On the contrary, there are skeptics who conjecture that mixing the private and personal has benefits, due to the long working hours people do not have much time, and this help people keep in touch with each other. Although it seems ostensibly veridical this is not true. as mixing private and personal life would create more of conflict then it helps, hence it is suggested not to mix the private and personal life.

After analyzing the above points, I would like to recapitulate that mixing of the private and personal life should not be done as it can develop the conflict among the couple.