All examinations in some countries take place at the end of the academic year, but others spread out throughout an academic year’s. Pros & Cons

Recently, the phenomenon of examinations at the end of academic years and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of modern countries are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that efficient education can be a plus and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, an examination at the end of academic years can supply the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as the advantages of educational means, are remarkable. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of useful schooling. Thus, beneficial ramifications of experienced students are visible.

From a scientific point of view, complicated examinations can provide the community with negative impacts, which are associated with the reality that the demerits of traditional countries are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described inefficient education. Hence, predicted outcomes of an adverse academic year are critical.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of examinations at the end of academic years outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of practical courses prove the significance of hard-working students, but also pinpoint possible implications.