Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples?

Recently, the phenomenon of effective learning's requirements and its corresponding effect has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of combining study and employment are highly beneficial, such an issue is regraded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that realistic statements can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, requirements of effective learning can supply the society with noticeable impacts, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as the advantages of comfort and peace, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of distracting activities. Thus, beneficial ramifications of efficient study are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, combining study and employment can provide the community with negative effects, which are associated with the reality that the demerits of inefficient learning are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described impossible strenuous jobs. Hence, predicted outcomes of distracting statements are critical.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of effective learning's requirements far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of combing study and employment prove the significance of impossible statements, but also pinpoint possible implications.