Any recent invention that you think proved beneficial or detrimental to society.

The importance of invention of mobile phone which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked with controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will elaborate the positive effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one is that they mobile phone has proved very effective and uses in daily life. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is whole system of interaction and communication is changing with the introduction of mobile phones.

Elaborating my viewpoint this trend has some merits but one of the crucial effect is that human beings can take its help in setting alarm and they can do the work of watch. Besides, people can talk overseas with the help of mobile phones. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of mobile phone are indeed too ignore.