government should reduce their investment

The importance of reduce their investment in arts, music and painting which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that they can government should reduce investment in arts, music and painting. Investment is a very helpful for money saving. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that government should increase their investment in education and hospitals with which many facilities to students and patient. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that government should invest money in subjects with which beneficial for other students. Besides, government should increase investment in medical treatment for other patient government should open the schools and hospitals. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of government should increase their investment in schools and other field are indeed too great to ignore.