Any recent Invention that you think proved beneficial or detrimental to society.

Recently, the phenomenon of new invention of social media and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that it's usage for the society is beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both positive and constructive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that connecting people can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, invention of different social media can provide connections to each other with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a University student, I conducted an academic experiment which discovered current inventions. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of this phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

With the realm of public arena, fake identity created in these social sites might increase the consequences of critical issues. As far as the society is concerned, the ultimate aim of these inventions is to know every related person's personal and professional details. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious University has asserted that the downsides of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is logical to assume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both side, I profoundly believe that the benefits of facebook, wechat, and so on outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of keeping the attachment with loved ones prove the significance of recent inventions, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential.