"Do you think consumers should avoid over packed products or it is the responsibility of producers to avoid extra packaging of products?" Give your views or any relevant example with your own experience.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is the colossal upsurge for the usage of over-packaged products. There is a widespread concern that some people say the consumers should avoid using such products but the proponents argue it is the responsibility of the producers to avoid extra packaging. In my opinion, the second statement outdo the first and merits serious considerations.

There are many arguments in favour of my stance but the most preponderant one lies in the fact that the producers of the product must avoid packing them extra. In fact, not only do over-packaging make consumers bear more cost than actual but also it is very harmful for the degradation of the environment. We can find overwhelming evidence in support of the fact that the government has to bear lot of cost for the disposal of the products used to package the products. Needless to say, all these demerits stand the economy of the customers in bad stead, as far as the harmfulness is concerned.

On the other hand, one detrimental aspect of this argument is that it is also the responsibility of the consumers to avoid such over-packaged products. Besides, if the consumers do not use such things a company will no longer bring them to market. For example, there are a number of researches by various government bodies that show that in Australian Capital Territory of Australia the consumers avoid over packaged and plastic products. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of avoiding the products available in the market if they are over-packaged.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the use of the unnecessarily over raped products are indeed too dare to ignore.