Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private lives?

Every famous people have or will have an experience of being behaved unfairly by the media in some parts of their life. This essay will discuss the behaviours of the media with celebrities and whether stardoms need privacy or not.

Most of the stardoms experience different level of misdemeanours from the media during their career-journey. The media ask or capture the activities of the celebrities without considering the consequences of the news published on their life and society. For instance, in a survey conducted among the famous people from different professions, all of them responded that they do not have privacy and every activities come in news coverage being exaggerated.

Every individual has right to privacy. It should be up to the individual what to share and what not. If confidential matters of anybody come to public, obviously it tortures them, whose privacy being invaded. In a hospital record, most of stardoms are found taking depression pills and the main reason behind the depression is lack of privacy, media covering every type of activities of their life.

In a nutshell, if media take consequences of the news coverage before intruding others matters, it will provide more privacy to stardoms and create an efficient environment to work which will be more productive.