Recently, the phenomenon of working hard to achieve higher in life and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that hard work plays a key role in much success, this issue is regarded thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of experts. I am inclined to believe that working for long hour is essential with the improvements of technology, and I will analyze this throughout this essay.

Firstly, inspiration and hard work at life can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that higher success rate, as well as happier life in future, are inextricably bound up. For example, when I was a student at university I undertook a research to investigate the likelihood of success rate in hard working communities. I found out that there a positive relationship between success rate and the working hours among the employees. Thus, it is quite evident why such an opinion has garnered support.

Within the realm of technology, striving toward reaching goals is crucial since it can increase the consequences of earning more money. As a tangible example, a scientific research conducted in a prestigious university asserted that the downside of destitution correlates negatively with the working hours among the staff. Hence, it is correct to resume the preconceived notion of hard work in high income communities.

To conclude, while there are many compelling arguments on both sides, the benefits of spending more time at work far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only the advantages prove the significance of higher income trends but also pinpoint happier life implications.