Cars come in all different shapes and sizes. Some prefer a large one, while others a compact one. What are the advantages and disadvantages of each type and which would you prefer?

Cars are considered to be one of the most spohisticated form of commuting. Owing to the luxury that cars provides us during the travel time, many form of cars are being introduced in the market nowadays with a variation in size, shape, performance and colors. Despite of huge range in cars, I personally prefer smaller cars as they seem to be more compact and easy maintainable. I'll try to elaborate my views in this essay.

Every Tom and Harry owns a car in the urban area leading to more traffic and congested parking space. So when I opted to buy a car, I prioritised the size of the car more than any other features. I prefered a compact car like swift and I10 to sendan types. As Sedan types have an elongated luggage area at the back, it occupies more parking space and the maintenance was also huge.

One can purchase the car based on the number of people in the house, if there are more than 7 people who travels daily by cars, its good to go with jeep or large cars like Toyota and Innova. If people carry huge luggages on a daily basis, they can consider buying sendan type like Activa else if you require car only for carrying a smaller crowd focus on buyig smaller cars like Santro and I10. These cars are easy to maintain and occupies less parking area.

In a nut shell, thouhg we are gifted with many sorts of car, we have to select them efficiently as per the usage. I feel selecting small electrical cars may be eco-friendly and helps our environment by utilizing less resources in all means ranging from parking area to energy consumption.