In a cashless society, people use more credit cards, do you think cashless society is realistic and why? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Recently, the phenomenon of using credit cards and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of using cards is highly beneficial for people, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the effectiveness of cards can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, using credit cards can provide people with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of not requiring cash money and ease on online payment, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience when I was a salesman, I performed an experiment of using cards which discovered the influence of cards in professional life. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both online shopping and safe to use apparently can be seen.

From a realm of cashless society, the usage of e-cards increases the risks of personal information. Moreover, fundamental aspects of bank cards could relate to this reality that the demerits of misusing personal information pertain to unwanted online transaction. As a tangible example, some academic research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the cards is correlated negatively with risk to the hacking accounts or cards. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the using credit cards far outweigh its drawback. Not only do the advantages of expanding the level of easiness prove the significance of affecting personal life, but also pinpoint notable implications.