Certain kinds of music promote learning in their life. Agree or disagree.

Recently, the phenomenon of music promoting learning and its corresponding impacts sparked heated debate drawing the undivided attention of the public. Although contested by many that certain types of music promotions are highly beneficial in learning, such issues might be regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that promotion of certain sounds can be a plus and I will analyze it throughout this essay.

First and foremost, listening to music always makes one to focus on their studies and improves concentration. For instance, a survey conducted by the University of Melbourne in 2018 showed that kids who did study while listening to certain sounds could focus well compare to the students who study without any music. This increase in concentration and focus will obviously improve their scorecards as well.

While some people posit that listening to music is a waste of time but they are not aware that the nature itself offers a vast variety of sounds. For example, an article published by The Times last month stated that more than 80% young generation are showing interest in learning by sitting in nature instead of a classroom. These special sounds can double ones' learning capabilities and thus can find lucrative jobs soon after education.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the advantages of music promotion fat outweigh its drawbacks. Not only the advantage of promoting certain kinds of music prove the significance, but also pinpoint its crucial implications.