Do you think that place where the person grw up has an infulence on his accomplishments? Explain with examples

In modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people on whether there is any effect of area where a person grew up on his achievements or not. This essay agrees that there is such influence on one's accomplishments. This essay will explain how the impact of birth place on his milestones and then discuss with relative examples.

Firstly, the one who reached his goals obviously aware of the best and worst of his own backyard. Any issues or concerns at his birth place will ensure him not to astray from his path towards achieving the target. For instance, an article published in The Hindu last year stated that a lot of young kids from rural villages of India are working towards becoming Indian Administrative Services officers with sole reason to resolve their village problems. Parents, friends and relatives from one's own place will ensure the person know the pains and gains of his own place so he could work towards solving by reaching his goal.

Secondly, the renowned persons who emerged from the same place and got received a huge respect all over the place can have a greater impact on the young kids who born at the same place. The great's success stories that describes their hard work and diligence to achieve their goal creates a positive vibration among the people of the same place. For example, my relative's son whose hometown is a factory for producing soldiers for Indian Army has inspired him to choose army as his goal and he is currently working to achieve his goal.

To recapitulate, there has always been hometown influence on people's accomplishments. This influence certainly led the people to right path and thus become a famous personalities and do good in return for their homelands.