Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are a role model for youngsters.

Do u support it or not? (Agree/Disagree)

Youngsters are getting inspiration from famous celebrities such as film and sports stars. While some people think that the youth can consider these stars as role models, others maintain that the celebrities shouldn't be considered as a role model. This essay will discuss why the famous film and sports stars can be regarded as a role model and thus young generation can see them as a source of inspiration.

Firstly, the on-screen stars set an example to youngsters on how one can be successful and have a great career with a celebrity status in society. This fact will certainly help the next generation to follow their steps and eventually become successful. Secondly, the lads and lasses can get inspired from the truth that not all the star's life is a cake walk to success but full of obstacles to reach their current status. For example, there are lot of kids in India have been choosing cricket as their profession after being inspired from the Indian cricket legend Sachin Tendulkar's life and successful career.

Finally, the good messages, such as plant a tree a month, delivered from successful stars can produce a massive positive change in these young kid's mindset. Despite the power of celebrities impact on youth is high, some people don't think sports and movie stars must be considered as a role model. These people are unaware of how these stars can influence the juveniles thoughts and character by showing their skills and attitude on and off the screens.

To conclude, the successful humans from sports and glamour industries are inspiring young generation and thus become a role model for them.