Certain kinds of music promote young children learning, agree or disagree.

While, in all likelihood, such topics will never yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on whether certain kinds of music can promote learning in the life of children or not can lead to thought-provoking discussions. My view is that music can have a positive impact on children's lives, and encourages certain types of learning. I will discuss both sides in detail on the following positions and thus, lead to a plausible conclusion.

At the outset, there is a myriad of reasons in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that the music is inextricably bound to children's lives as they start their early life by listening to rhythmic rhymes. This promotes a positive impact on the learning abilities of their early childhood. Therefore, the aforementioned discussion shows that the significance of music plays a stepping stone in young children's learning.

On the flip side, many people claim that children exposed to music at an early age can deviate their academic focus by spending their time almost on music albums. However, some people still believe that the right choice of music can help develop their children's academic learning. This illustrates how certain types of music can foster young children's learning.

In conclusion, I can see that there is equally potential evidence to support the arguments I have put forward, and I am inclined to believe that the right choice of music can help in the learning of young children.