The extreme sports such as parachuting, bungee-jumping and scuba-diving became famous in nowadays young generation. Some people think that these sports will enhance the personal confidence, increases the strength, courage and reduces the fear, while others argue that these are very dangerous sports and prone to injuries and even the death. I am inclined to believe that these sports are dangerous and they should not be promoted. The following paragraphs will analyze their consequences.

Firstly of all, extreme sports are dangerous and risky. These forms of activities should not be promoted and should be prohibited. For instance, during bungee-jumping if the rope tears down leads to injuries or even death. Hence these sports should not encouraged.

Second of all, extreme sports played by people experiences inner strength, confident, and gets positive motivation to take a risk. This leads to increase positive attitude for the young people. Let us consider an example of parachuting game, where the participant will come out of fear and participates in this game, which increase his courage to take risk in real life.

From above discussion, in my view the extreme sports should be not promoted, instead other games to be promoted to get the people motivated and keep them physical fit and challenged.

To recapitulate, the extreme sports needs to be monitored and controlled by government and encourage the other sports to keep the people physical fit and motivated.