Companies use advertisements to influence people to buy things sometimes which they don't need. Give your opinion about this practice.

In the historical period there are not any advertisements to attract people. Moreover the television system is not available on that time. They only tell people about new thinks with mice. A typical day reveals company’s advertisements to influence people to buy things have been one of prominent topics in the contemporary discussions. Companies use advertisements to influence people to buy things sometimes which they don’t need. I will discuss both viewpoint of this statement.

Firstly, advertisement is very important thing in business and for company product. Moreover people can’t know thing that company introduce in market they always know it from advertisement. After those now days the film stars also doing this thing when their new movie will release in industry they first do advertisement. And also some companies give money to film stars do modeling for their product. Because every film star has lots of fans that follow them to when they do it people buy products what they are modeling for and use rather its needy or not needy. For example 60% products sell is high because of celebrity fans.

Secondly, doing advertisement is good for companies but not good for people sometimes the product was not good or it is not suits some people they buy and throw it. Moreover it is also wastage of money because when a celebrity does acting for a company the fans buy it always. Because they are dammed fan of that actor so they buy and keep it at home they do not use it. For example 30% people use that products and harm their body.