Company top Level authorities should or should not take employees suggestions or ideas to take any decisions. Discuss.

The importance of employees suggestions which was debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of employees ideas into business has parked controversy over the potential impact of this trend on companies success. It can be said that top level authorities should not consider employees suggestions, however, some people concern that employees suggestions should be welcomed by top managers. This essay will elaborate why top level authorities should consider staff input and why employees suggestions can have negative outcome and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why employees suggestions should be accepted at work, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that accepting employees suggestions, can increase sense of responsibility among staff members. Example for instance, a research done at Employment Agency Victoria claims that companies success is directly dependent on satisfactory levels of its employees. Additionally, having a positive work environment is essential for companies progress. Top level authorities excepting employee suggestions, therefore, plays a vital role in success of a company.

Nevertheless, some people adopt opposing views and tend to believe that employees suggestions can be disastrous is also significant, as there are innumerable reasons for that, but the most predominant one lies in the fact that,

Suggestions from inexperienced employees can have adverse impact on companies growth. Example as an illustration, Taking advice from a less knowledgeable person for a large budget and high profile project. Thus, inexperienced employees suggestions can have unfavourable results.

In conclusion, while there are strong arguments on both sides of the case my opinion is that employees suggestions and idea should be welcomed. However, I would strongly recommend that final decision should be made my top level authorities of the company.