Company top level authorities should or should not take employees' suggestions or idea to take any decision. Discuss.

The contemporary world of human lives is shapped by latest trends and approaches. Whether, should company take suggestions or ideas from the company employee has been a moot point for discussion. Before coming down the conclusion, I would like to list down in my forthcoming paragraph. To begin with, nowadays, their are myraid companies which opens in different areas and they only want to success in every field and streams so they only want to achieve highest level with help of other. In my opinion company should take suggestions from the emploees becouse they know about their company before long period and know about what is good or ahat is bad, For example, old employee is a backbone of the company he very well knopw about the services and have work experienced worker. Moreover, company should give him speacial treatment to work their most affectively. To the countrast, most companies do not agree with this statement and they not understand to required to take any suggestion or any interferance from the employee. On the other hand, company will have more advanteges for the employee advice it is very compulsory to take it and use it on company welfare. After that they become their company most effectfull. In conclusion, I would like to say that every company should take their employee advices in some isshues and make him pround to work thire companies