Decision making refer to the finagling the solution of the problem together or individually. In a company a decision plays vital role in any sector because a wrong decision can make huge loss for the company where as a good decision can be profitable. Some people think employees should be take part in decision making of a company where as some people think that authority should take decision on their own experience. In the essay I’ll discuss both opine then conclude the essay with reasonable moot.

In one hand, it is most necessary to consider that, employees are the basic and most important resources of a company, without them it is impossible to operate and manufacturing of goods and service. Apart from this employee are also connected with the customer and they know the needs of consumer easily than the administrative level. In this way an employ can play vital role in a company decision making, not only this involving employs in decision make the feel a part of the company and motivate to work seriously.

However, I also believe that, making a decision for a company is a huge responsibility for a manager because they need to revise over all the threat and strength of the concern. Involving an employee in the decision making is very risky for the business because of the different reason like leaking information, miss use of power, etc… may be because of these reason some people don’t allow employees in any kind of decision of the company.

In conclusion, after discussing the both opinions of people, I think employee should allow to take part in decision making but it is also necessary to keep the decision within the participle person.