The cost of traveling is normally much higher than the cost of staying at home. Do you think traveling is necessary for good quality of life?

Travelling has been became the mandatory part of life. This is the backbone of the business. People are doing more travel as compare to past. The cost of roaming is higher than amount of dwelling at home. I believe journey is most important for superior animation.

To begin with, a variety of reasons can be offered to explain why I think tour is crucial for better lifestyle. First and foremost, living at one place for a long time is really hard. Everyone want a change in their life. So, roaming from one place to another keeps happy to people. Secondly, the scope of business has been expand now a days. People have to do the meetings with their clients and this is only possible with travelling. For instance, an entrepreneur can collect the orders from the customers by visiting at their place.

However, on the other hand, as every coin has flip sides, so as this matter has some diametrically opposite views. There are other schools of thoughts who think the value of travelling is tremendously high than the staying at home. The hotel stay, food expenses are higher and people have to pay so much for their accommodation. Some countries are growing because if travelling.

To put it into the nutshell, as I have established my view points, travelling is required for a good life but it is a bit expensive.