A county becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recent days, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trends to see prodigies discussing whether mixture of various nationalities makes a country more prosperous or not. Every person has a distinct perspective in this regard. This essay will prudently persuade how having indigenous of various countries make a country more prosperous.

First and foremost, mixture of people beings cultural diversity to a nation. In other words, when pilgrims from various other parts of the world, immigrate to a new country, they bring their traditions, history, rituals, and culture with them. Moreover, people broaden their horizon and become aware of other cultures, when they see these wide range of beliefs and traditions. For example, in the USA, not only Indians but Americans also celebrate many Indian festivals such as Holi and Diwali. Thus, needless to say, immigrants add cultural diversity in a country.

Another pivotal benefit of having diversities of nationalities is getting talents in all the fields. To be precise, not all the nations have people capable to perform exponentially well in all the fields. To illustrate, most people in some countries are expert in cooking and farming, whereas in other countries people are specialist in medical science and computers. In this way, when talents from various nations across the globe come to their new place, they contribute to the development of this host country by their talent.

In conclusion, I believe and feel that mixture of nationalities brings myriads advantages to the host nation. Hence, I would recommend that all the countries should promote immigration.