creativity is born with or can be taught or improved. What is your view point?

It is an irrefutable fact that talent is born from childhood. Some people believe that creativity can never be taught while others believe that it can be learned with the help of lessons, daily practice and make it perfect in our life. I firmly believe that it can be learned at any phase of life. I will elaborate on my views in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are multifarious things to make our talent at a high level. Since it is clear that any person who born have any kind of creativity and talent which is God gifted. But if we can not practice or use precious talent, it may have vanished. In our daily routine, anyone can explore and earn name and fame in the future. For instance, there is one show on TV named as ‘India’s Got Talent’ in which one child has a passion for drawing pictures with the help of mud. And when he starts coaching to draw something more interesting, it makes perfect him to draw anything with the help of mud.

On the other hand, we can not believe that creativity is only taught and improve as no one can dance. The only those can who are god gifted in that that art, can make it good with daily practice. On the contrary, the person who does not know ‘ABC’ about that field if they start learning or wants to improve. They may not be so much better as compared to God gifted person. So, it is the utmost necessity that talent is born from birth and can only be made perfect, God gifted ideas.

To conclude, it is immensely clear that the above-mentioned information is like two sides of a win but with the help of coaching or learning any art, talent and whatnot hold more water than make as creativity like when it is in the time born.