Teenagers should receive lessons on principles of personal finance, such as investing and debt. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

It is irrefutable fact that teenagers should receive lessons on principles of personal finance has become an integral and indispensable part of human’s life. While proponents are considering it as a great achievement, opponents are making their belief totally opposite to it. I firmly believe that it has plethora of merits with some demerits. I will elaborate my views in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, teaching principles of personal finance has many benefits to us along with our society. First and foremost, positive aspect of lessons on principles of personal finance bias has been that it makes the way of life more productive and assists in creating discipline as well as leads to numerous advancements in several fields. For instance, if financial subjects are available in university, then students perform academic experiment which discover advantages of personal finance. These lessons diminish the risk of investing in their lives because teenagers after attending these classes have the ability to consider all aspects in monetary issues. So, without these tremendous advancements of principles of personal finance, we could not be able to expect such unprecedented achievements in our life or society. Thus, it can be said that personal finance plays a vital role in each and every human’s life.

Teenagers should receive lessons on principles of personal finance, such as investing and debt. To what extent do you agree with statement.

On the contrary, like “Every rose has its thorns”, it has some disadvantages too. To cite an example, these dwellers asserted that schools and colleges should provide some practical issues. So, theoretical subject have not sufficient priority. Owing to this, it becomes biggest threat which cannot be cured effortlessly. Thus, this example clearly shows that it has various negative impacts to our life along with our society.

In conclusion after inspection upon further paragraphs, we concede that its benefits hold more water as compared to its negative externalities. As a result, principles of personal finance should be promoted in a wide range without any trouble.