some people feel that certain workers should be paid more. what is your opinion?

It is a controversial topic that certain workers like doctors, nurses and teachers are undervalued and should be paid more especially when other people like film actors or company bosses are paid huge sums of money that are out of proportion to the importance of the work that they do. While nobody opposes this discrimination of income openly, even they want more salary. I firmly believe that the role of doctors and teachers is not deniable and they should be paid more and I thought this discrimination is because of popularity in the public of actors. I will elaborate on my views in the forthcoming paragraphs.

Firstly, doctors and teachers play a vital role in an individual’s life. They must have a higher salary in society as compared to other professions. Teachers teaching children and establish a future source of our country. Doctors cure individuals life, lawyers and judges create immense rules and control the Nation. Although we all know they are paid by the government. And all nations governments have a limited budget. So, if they have a large budget, they will definitely pay a huge part of funds as salaries.

On the contrary, to be in the public eye is not easy, it requires great commitments. Actors and actress have to maintain themselves all the time. All they have companies and pay higher salaries. For instance, the salary of the lead hero and heroine in friends Tv shows was a lakhs dollar for each episode. In addition, the pay of these people does not permanent like other government professions. Although they got a lot of money for their jobs it might not be wrong to say that it is not a permanent job. Because sometimes they have a lot of work for one year and do not have work for many years.

In conclusion, after inspection upon above-mentioned paragraphs, we concede that all professions have special value. Although professions like teachers, doctors, and actors, entertainers have their job which they are doing well. So, we can’t neglect anyone’s value of profession and can’t compare their service too.