credit card uses by middle class people. generally people have conflicting views regarding the advantages and its disadvantages. discuss the topic and give your opinion.

Credit card is defined as” it’s the combination of two words first is credit means. The ability to obtain goods or services before payment, based on the trust that payment will be made in the future and card is defined as a plastic which is issued by a bank, business etc for the purchase of goods or services on credit. According to my view I partially agree with the statement middle class people use more credit card rather than other people. So, this essay will elaborate the both aspects in my upcoming paragraphs.

On the one hand, there are several reason behind this notion but first and foremost is that it is convenient for those people who don’t want to carry money when someone is going to shopping. Moreover, it also gives the benefits to middle class people sometimes middle class have in which situation when they have no money for buy grocery and pay bills so, through the credit card they can easily solve their problems. For instance, credit cards made human life more easier and it also give a lot of benefits when people buy products on internet and they see various types of brands with in one search.

On the other hand, some people believe that some people use credit card for shopping for their useless name and fame. Moreover, sometimes middle class people use credit card widely and they can’t pay the interest of bank then he will come on the blacklist of the bank. Then he will not able to get help from bank like home loan, car loan and so on. Beside this, the interest of credit card so high which is not affordable to pay by a normal person of middle class. So, it can also become a burden.

To sum up, credit card pays vital role in human’s life which made human life so easier and time saving. According to me credit card help the people when they have in which situation when they have no money for their goods and credit card more used by middle class people rather than other people.