Dangerous activities like extreme skiing, bungee jumping etc. And whether you support them or not.

There are a great number of people who interpret the impact of extreme sports as thoroughly constructive, while others hold an opponent’s view. I am inclined to believe that these sports are beneficial and they could develop positive characteristics in people.

There are several reasons why extreme sports are advantageous. First of all, it is argued that these sports play a pivotal role in creating adroit people. This may be attributed to the fact that playing such games create a feeling of accomplishment and competence, which consequently open avenues to new achievement. For example, climbing mountain instead of indoor games, increases people determination and etiquettes towards many daunting tasks, therefore, their enthusiasm and self-confidence will be amplified, which provoke them to do uphill struggle in a positive way and catalyze the surge of learning something new

In addition, it is believed that these odd games could efficiently ease anguish and fight with anxiety and depression. This is to say that the extreme sports are considered to be a lasting and natural way to simulate a person’s brain with countless variables, so that they will be forced to come out from their comfort one, which consequently creates a feeling of relaxation and satisfaction. Take the water rafting for instance, it would help the athletes to instill a strong feeling of self-esteem. As these examples illustrate, the benefits of extreme sports are obvious, and our behavior could be enormously and constructively shaped.

In conclusion, the foregoing discussion propounds the view that extreme sports are constructive and exhilarating. It is recommended that people take cognizance of the risks of these games, and they should be tried under proper guidance and supervision of a professional trainer.