Dangerous activities like extreme skiing, bungee jumping etc. and whether you support them or not.

These days, there is a heated debate among people about the importance of extreme sports. There are a great number of individuals who interpret the impacts of dangerous sports as thoroughly constructive, while others hold an opponent’s view. I am inclined to believe that these sports are beneficial as they could improve people’s mental and physical health.

There is no skepticism surrounding the fact that extreme sports play a pivotal role in enhancing mental and emotional well-being. To be more precise, these sports could create a feeling of accomplishment, which consequently open avenues to new achievements. Therefore, people’s enthusiasm and self-confidence will be amplified toward many daunting tasks. Take the water rafting for instance, it would help the athletes to relieve their stress and anxiety.

In other words, adventure sports could promote people’s physical fitness and strengthen their bones and muscles. Furthermore, there is little room for doubt that not only do athletes have a healthy lifestyle, but also they stay fit and in shape. To be more specific, a survey conducted by Yale University in 2015 has found that these kinds of sports are positively correlated with body posture and flexibility. As a result, dangerous sports are considered to be an effective way to keep people physically healthy.

In a nutshell, the foregoing discussion propounds the fact that extreme sports have many impressive benefits including development of people’s physical and mental well-being. I strongly believe that the merits of adventure sports far outweigh their drawbacks. It is highly recommended that people take cognizance of the risks of these games, and they should be trained under proper supervision and guidance of professional trainer.