In developing countries, tourism has advantages and disadvantages.

In recent times, there has been a great debate regarding advantages and disadvantages about tourism in developing countries. In this essay, I shall discus the important factors that play a significant positive role in tourism. Some favorite destinations that we enjoy most are those places that offer more for the money we spent.

There are many reasons why developing countries have advantages in visiting them. One reason is that humans are fining remote and underdeveloped countries as superb destinations to visit because of the variety of services they offer. For example, cheap pricing in hotel, food and cab fairs. Another important factor is the fact that people in capitalistic governments make more money than people living in third world countries. This results in getting more services for the monetary value we spend. In this case advantages overcome disadvantages.

In addition, to this argument there are also some negative influences for such traveling experiences. For example, poor road infrastructure, higher crime rates, getting ripped off by foreign traveling agencies and organizations that are hosting visitors. Research suggests, that at least two out of five travelers visiting countries that have not ever been there before with end up disappointed by the whole experience. As a result, less people will visit these destinations. Therefore, in order to have continuing flux of travelers governments of these countries should invest well in supplying the right resources to develop tourism. Although it may seem unrealistic, these countries are developing fast due to the amount of money we are spending overseas.

In conclusion, tourism is vastly growing. People are traveling and vacationing more with their families. It is important for travelers to find destinations which they will enjoy and relax. Nowadays, in my opinion we are looking for places that offer us safe, cheap and reliable destinations.