Different people are successful in different fields. Some people work long hours to get success, but others feel that we should spend free time for fun than money. Which style closely related to you and explains your opinion?

The influence of successful people in different fields, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of work long hours to get success or spend enough time with family and get success has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on people's thinking in recent years. It can be agreed that work long hours to get success has some positive effects, but some people claim that it also has some negative effects as well. This essay will elaborate how success can be achieved, and thus will lead to a plausible conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why people should work long hours to get success, but the most conspicuous one stems on the fact that people can concentrate more and be able to focus in one thing at one time, can encourage them to get success in their life. For example, my friend Himanshu is doing master degree with research in chemical engineering and he spends most of his time doing his practical instead of having fun with family which get him Doctor degree quicker than other students. people should work long hours to get success, therefore, can play vital role in successful stories.

On the contrary, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that spend free time for fun than money is also a significant for the successful as there are innumerable reasons for that, but the most predominant one lies in the fact that fun makes people more concentrated. For instance, according to the research QUT University, it has been proved.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that, the importance of working long hours to get success is prominent, although there are number of drawbacks those should not be over-looked.