What do you think is the most important invention for the past 100 years,antibiotics, air plane, or computers? And why?

The importance of computer, was always debated, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of antibiotics and computers have sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on past 100 years most important invention. It can agreed that computer has some positive impacts, but some people claim that antibiotics and air plane have some positive impact as well. This essay will elaborate how computers is most important inventions over past 100 years than antibiotics and air plane and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why computer is most important invention, but the most conspicuous one steam from the fact that computer can do almost everything faster than human. Computer technology is constantly being upgraded. For example, nowadays computer is used to solve higher level mathematical calculation as well as connect people from 1000 miles away.

Moreover, computer is capable of connecting with scanner, printer, mouse, USB sticks, phones, fingerprint scanner, music payer, video game controller, and etc which are made to make humans work easier then never before. For instance, data can be transfer in pen drive with security and privacy.

On the contrary, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that antibiotics and air plane are most wonderful invention in this world. Antibiotics help to recover from any sickness and air plane can take you to the other side of the world. An illustration, those are the inventions make human's life safe such as disease, travelling through sea.

From what has been discussed, it can be concluded that computers are most important invention for the past 100 years, but antibiotics and air plane cannot be overlooked. I personally think that computers are best for every one because antibiotics and air plane could not be invent without it.