Discuss both sides of Space travel vs. Current crucial problems faced by humans?

In today's world, where humans have accomplished advancement in technology now capable enough to think about the complex and tedious task such as space travels, We still face some of the crucial problems and one of them is pollution. This essay will discuss further on the crucial problems that humans are facing to that with space travel.

Firstly, as humans we are aware of the rising problem of the pollution that is being contributed from various sources such as factories and vehicles that are emitting harmful gases, still, we are reluctant to solve problems like this, but to invest on complicated technology to build the machine for space travel. Machines and technology used to build such space travel are enormous whereas current crucial problems which need to be addressed can be resolved by introducing new technology which may not need more time and effort.

Secondly, resolving crucial problem is not only important but also it can be resolve more quickly than to invest time and money for space travel. For example, an introduction of the electric car by Tesla, which became recently popular, will help curb the emission of harmful gasses. As we see the technology used to build such cars are less complicated and required less time and money than one could think of complicated space engine used. This clearly states how solving current crucial problems is essay and efficient than investing on space travel.

To conclude, the time and investment that humans should give are on current problems that are crucial than on building the machine for space travel, this will ensure the well-being of humans society.