What is the best invention of last 100 years, the computer, antibiotics, the airplane, and explain why?

While there were plethora amount of groundbreaking invention that was done from last 100 years. I believe, the invention of computers is one among the best invention that was done since last 100 years. We will discuss the reason why the computer is the best invention of last 100 years.

Firstly, from last 100 years we always came up with the solution that eases the life of humans in every possible way but the case was different before the invention of the computer, where coming up with the solution was a hideous and complex task. For example, building megastructures that help commute mass people from one place to another require a tremendous amount of mathematical calculation involved, with the advent of the computer it became ease to solve such complex maths problem which in turn helped us to come with the solution faster and accurately. This kind of problems and others too, as the world we now live, deals with the complex mathematical problem that now the computer helps us to solve such, shows the potential of being the best invention of last 100 years.

Secondly, the need to get swiftly connected with the world was needed that would advance our human civilization which seems to be impossible before the invention of computers as there where no system which would help us to achieve such. Computers being the reason now many people from around the globe could able to communicate as the invention of the computer brought us closer and thus help us to advance the human civilization.

To conclude, humans have achieves many impossible accomplishments to a greater extern which was not possible before the invention of the computer. Thus, clearly state the invention of the computer being the best invention of the last 100 years.