do you think the consumer should avoid over packed products or it is the responsibility of the producer to avoid extra packaging of products?give your views or any relevant example.

Recently, the phenomenon of packing product and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that overpacking is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that product can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the consumer standpoint, the producer can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that waste product, as well as eco-friendly product, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which deciphered plastic bags. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both green product and sustainable bags can be seen.

Within the realm of contamination, managing product might increase the consequences of multilayer bags. Moreover, fundamental aspects of damaging environment relate to this reality that the demerits of luxury package pertain to the consumer attraction. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of recycling product is correlated negatively with recyclable cover. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of litter.

To conclude, while three are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of protecting product far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of pre-packaged items prove the significance of non-disposal plastic cup, but also pinpoints of extra packaging implications.